Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Abbot of Keral Keep image
$ 0.00
$ 0.40

Bandeira USAAbbot of Keral KeepIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILAbade da Fortaleza Keral

Bandeira ESPAbad de la Fortaleza Keral

Creature — Human Monk

Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) When Abbot of Keral Keep enters the battlefield, exile the top card of your library. Until end of turn, you may play that card.

Metagame

• Pioneer

: appears in 8 decks

Legallity

06/22/15
The card exiled by Abbot of Keral Keep’s ability is exiled face up.
06/22/15
Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell.
06/22/15
Playing the card exiled with Abbot of Keral Keep’s ability follows the normal rules for playing that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if the card is a creature card, you can cast that card by paying its mana cost only during your main phase while the stack is empty.
06/22/15
If you don’t play the card, it will remain exiled.

Have

Want