Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Eel Umbra image
$ 0.00
$ 0.03

Bandeira USAEel UmbraIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILSombra de Enguia

Bandeira ESPUmbra de anguila

Enchantment — Aura

Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.) Enchant creature Enchanted creature gets +1/+1. Totem armor (If enchanted creature would be destroyed, instead remove all damage from it and destroy this Aura.)

Legallity

07/13/18
Totem armor’s effect is mandatory. If the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, you must remove all damage from it (if it has any) and destroy the Aura that has totem armor instead.
07/13/18
If a spell or ability says that it would “destroy” a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, that spell or ability is what causes the Aura to be destroyed instead. Totem armor doesn’t destroy the Aura; rather, it changes the effects of the spell or ability. On the other hand, if a spell or ability deals lethal damage to a creature enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, the game rules regarding lethal damage cause the Aura to be destroyed, not that spell or ability.
07/13/18
If a spell or ability (such as Akroma’s Vengeance) would destroy both an Aura with totem armor and the permanent it’s enchanting at the same time, totem armor’s effect will save the enchanted permanent from being destroyed. Instead, the spell or ability will destroy the Aura in two different ways at the same time, but the result is the same as destroying it once.
07/13/18
If a permanent you control is enchanted with multiple Auras that have totem armor, and the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, one of those Auras is destroyed instead — but only one of them. You choose which one because you control the enchanted permanent.
07/13/18
If a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor has indestructible, lethal damage and effects that try to destroy it simply have no effect. Totem armor won’t do anything because it won’t have to.

Have

Want