Icons of mtg
Fiend of the Shadows image
$ 0.00
$ 0.10

Bandeira USAFiend of the ShadowsIcons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILDemônio das Sombras

Bandeira ESPDemonio de las sombras

Creature — Vampire Wizard

Flying Whenever Fiend of the Shadows deals combat damage to a player, that player exiles a card from their hand. You may play that card for as long as it remains exiled. Sacrifice a Human: Regenerate Fiend of the Shadows.

Legallity

01/22/11
Playing a card exiled with Fiend of the Shadows follows all the normal rules for playing that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all timing restrictions, for example.
01/22/11
As long as the card remains exiled, you may still play it, even if Fiend of the Shadows leaves the battlefield or changes controllers.

Have

Want