Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Kindred Charge image
$ 0.00
$ 2.20

Bandeira USAKindred ChargeIcons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILAtaque da Estirpe

Bandeira ESPCarga de la estirpe

Sorcery

Choose a creature type. For each creature you control of the chosen type, create a token that's a copy of that creature. Those tokens gain haste. Exile them at the beginning of the next end step.

Legallity

08/25/17
You can’t choose multiple creature types, such as “Cat Warrior.” A Cat Warrior is both a Cat and a Warrior. It’s affected by anything that affects either type and unaffected by things that affect non-Cat or non-Warrior creatures.
08/25/17
The tokens copy exactly what was printed on the creatures and nothing else (unless one of those creatures was copying something else or was a token; see below). They don’t copy whether that creature was tapped or untapped, whether it had any counters on it or Auras and/or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on.
08/25/17
If a copied creature was copying something else, the tokens enter the battlefield as whatever that creature was copying.
08/25/17
If a copied creature is legendary, any triggered abilities it has will trigger if appropriate before the “legend rule” causes one of those legendary creatures to be put into its owner’s graveyard. Those abilities will be put on the stack after the “legend rule” is applied.
08/25/17
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creatures will trigger when the tokens enter the battlefield. Any “As [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[This creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied creature will also work.

Have

Want

User profile image