Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Mystic Decree image
$ 0.00
$ 0.46

Bandeira USAMystic DecreeIcons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILÉdito Místico

Bandeira ESPDecreto mistico

World Enchantment

All creatures lose flying and islandwalk.

Legallity

10/01/08
This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners’ graveyards. This is a state-based action called the “world rule.” The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they’re both put into their owners’ graveyards.

Have

Want