Icons of mtg
Rhystic Cave image
$ 0.00
$ 0.14

Bandeira USARhystic Cave

Bandeira BRASILCaverna Rística

Bandeira ESPCueva Ristica

Land

{T}: Choose a color. Add one mana of that color unless any player pays {1}. Activate this ability only any time you could cast an instant.

Legallity

10/04/04
The card’s ability has errata so you can’t activate the ability during casting of a spell or activating of an ability. This prevents you from getting into a position where someone paying could stop you from having enough mana to pay for the spell. If you want to use it pay for a spell or ability, you need to use this card before you start the casting or activating.
10/04/04
If a player pays , Rhystic Cave does not produce any mana, and is not considered to have been tapped for mana. Things which trigger of the land being tapped for mana will not trigger.

Have

Want