Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Xantcha, Sleeper Agent image
$ 0.00
$ 2.23

Bandeira USAXantcha, Sleeper AgentIcons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILXantcha, Agente Adormecida

Bandeira ESPXantcha, agente durmiente

Legendary Creature — Minion

Xantcha, Sleeper Agent enters the battlefield under the control of an opponent of your choice. Xantcha attacks each combat if able and can't attack its owner or planeswalkers its owner controls. {3}: Xantcha's controller loses 2 life and you draw a card. Any player may activate this ability.

Legallity

07/13/18
Xantcha’s first ability is a replacement effect that modifies how it enters the battlefield, not a triggered ability. Players can’t take actions (such as activating its last ability) while Xantcha’s on the battlefield before it’s controlled by another player.
07/13/18
The player who draws a card when Xantcha’s last ability resolves is the player who activated the ability.
07/13/18
If a player creates a token that’s a copy of Xantcha, the player who creates the token is its owner, not the player under whose control it enters the battlefield. This is a change from previous rules.

Have

Want

User profile image