Cards Realm

Planeswalkers, the time has come to return to Kamigawa

The Neon Dynasty Championship will offer a $450,000 prize pool

Cards Realm

You need an invitation to be able to play in this tournament

The invitees were qualified through past tournaments, such as PVDDR (MPL), Autumn Burchett (Rivals League) and Robert Steiner (MTGO Showcase Qualifier)

Cards Realm

The event will have 2 initial days...

Day 1: Friday, March 11, 2022 – 9:00 a.m. PST / 17:00 UTC / 02:00 Saturday March 12 JST

Day 2: Saturday, March 12, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. PST / 17:00 UTC / 02:00 Sunday March 13 JST

Cards Realm

...and then the Top 8 showdown, of course

Top 8: Sunday, March 13, 2021 – 9:00 a.m. PDT / 16:00 UTC / 01:00 Monday March 14 JST

Cards Realm

"The event will be 15 rounds of Swiss, with 8 Rounds of Traditional Historic Constructed and 7 rounds of Traditional Alchemy Constructed, followed by a double-elimination Top 8 playoff with Traditional Alchemy Constructed"

Cards Realm

The Top 6 will receive invitations for the Magic World Championship XXVIII

Cards Realm

According to Wizards "Players should review the known issues in Magic: The Gathering Arena prior to participation in sanctioned digital events.

Wizards of the Coast is not responsible for impact on game and match results as a result of players experiencing known issues"

For more TCG news, click here!
For more TCG news, click here!
Cards Realm

Your tabletop MTG cards are waiting for you on Card Kingdom! Click below!

Card Kingdom
Card Kingdom